Declaration of official election results

Declaration of official election results: congratulations to Papanui Ward representatives Mike Davidson (Councillor), and also Emma Norrish and John Stringer (Community Board). Full results for all Christchurch wards (and also a link to CDHB and ECAN results) can be found at Keep an eye out for future Think Papanui posts with information on the 26 October inaugural meeting of the Papanui-Innes Community Board.