Final election results announced

The special votes have been counted, and the final Christchurch City Council election results have been declared this afternoon. Mike Davidson will represent Papanui Ward as Councillor for the next three years, and Emma Norrish and Simon Britten as Community Board members. Useful social media links are:
Waipapa/ Papanui Innes Community Board
Mike Davidson – Councillor for Papanui
Emma Norrish – Waipapa/Papanui-Innes Community Board Member
Simon Britten – Think Papanui

Full results can be found at https://ccc.govt.nz/…/how-the-council-wo…/council-elections/